does

Does the system automatically clear storage data from devices outside of the batch check-out process?

Storage location information, either added through batch check-in or through manually editing an asset’s details, does not automatically get removed when not using the batch check-out feature. However, through the use of asset rules, administrators in the system can setup rules to automatically remove this information under certain conditions. To do so, the admin will …

Does the system automatically clear storage data from devices outside of the batch check-out process? Read More »

Scroll to Top